Line of 7 - LANGIT — 2013 , Langit , Line of 7 , Lyrics , MP3 , Music , New , Song , Video — Latest OPM Lyrics

Line of 7 - LANGIT

[postlink][/postlink] [starttext]
The official music video of "Langit", the debut single of Line of 7 composed of Argee Golding (vocals), Alex Dieudonne (lead guitars and second vocals), Seth Torralba (bass), and Matt Ong (drums). The music video was directed by Ace Villena and was produced by Chris Cahilig.

Line of 7 - LANGIT Lyrics

[NOT AVAILABLE][endtext]
Share this article :
Copyright © 2012-2013. Latest OPM Lyrics - All Rights Reserved
Music - Top Blogs Philippines
Template Edited by Pinoy Tambayan Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger